Jo Wood

Director of Newcomer Ministries /

Facilities Director

561-746-4674, ext 105

jwood@goodsheponline.org

The Rev. Douglas F. Scharf

 Rector

561-746-4674, ext. 103

dscharf@goodsheponline.org

Merike Seely

Parish Administrator

561-746-4674, ext. 104

mseely@goodsheponline.org

Marcia Aydlette

Nursery Director

561-746-4674

James Hoye

Good Shepherd School Director

561-746-5507

jhoye@goodshepschool.com

Timm C. Johnson-Reynolds

Music Director / Organist

561-746-4674

mail@goodsheponline.org

Bill Jowett

Sexton

561-746-4674

Paula Fullager

Parish Secretary

561-746-4674, ext 102

pfullager@goodsheponline.org

Sandra O'Malley

Sunday School Director

561-746-4674

somalley@goodsheponline.org

Ann Ballard

Full-time Office Volunteer

561-746-4674, ext. 106

annteq@goodsheponline.org


Staff Directory

A Community of Faith in the Jupiter, Tequesta and Hobe Sound Area

561-746-4674

www.goodsheponline.org

The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd

"We Have A Place For You."